Free webinar – Convergence highlights and Dynamics CRM 2016 demo

Free webinar – Convergence highlights and Dynamics CRM 2016 demo

At Convergence 2015, Microsoft released a lot of information about their new Microsoft Dynamics products, including Dynamics CRM 2016.

In our December Dynamics CRM webinar, Laurence Tinsley, Partner Tech Strategist for Dynamics CRM Online at Microsoft UK, will present the highlights from Convergence for Dynamics CRM and introduce some of the new features that Dynamics CRM 2016 will bring.

Agenda

– Convergence Highlights
– Update on CRM 2016
– CRM 2016 demonstration

Date and time

This webinar will be hosted on Friday, December 18th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST, 3:00pm CET).

How to join

If you wish to attend this webinar, please register with http://www.365talentportal.com/registration and contact us at info@365freelance.com to join the event.

 

 

About us: 365 Talent Portal is the first online platform that gives Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to hundreds of consultants. With a network spanning 98 countries, it allows companies to search for consultants based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. Register here –www.365talentportal.com.

 

<< Permanent or Contract - Dynamics CRM Functional and Technical jobs for Cloud Partner - UK Permanent ERP Operations Manager job - Glasgow >>

Categories

Subscribe

Archives