Free webinar: Dynamics AX 7 Demo – Friday, November 27th

Free webinar: Dynamics AX 7 Demo – Friday, November 27th

The release of the new Microsoft Dynamics AX has just been formally announced for the first quarter of 2016.

We are pleased to announce that our next Dynamics AX free webinar will be a live demonstration of Microsoft Dynamics AX 7. This is a great opportunity to learn about AX 7’s new features, such as the updated User Interface and the new Task Guide.

This demonstration will be performed by Kevin Horlock, Microsoft UK Partner Technology Strategist for Dynamics AX.

Agenda

Updated UI:

– Admin
– Power BI
– Personalisation
– Customer list and individual records
– Individual records – contact info but BI too
– Sales order

Task guide:

– Cost analysis

 

How to join

The Dynamics AX 7 Demonstration will take place on Friday, November 27th at 12:30pm UK time (13:30 CET, 8:30 EST).

If you wish to attend this webinar, please register with www.365talentportal.com/registration (it’s free!) and contact us at info@365freelance.com to join the event.

 

 

About us: 365 Talent Portal is the first online platform that gives Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to hundreds of consultants. With a network spanning 98 countries, it allows companies to search for consultants based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. Register here –www.365talentportal.com.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<< Top 13 Microsoft websites for Dynamics Consultants in 2015 New training material on the DLP - get ready for the upcoming Dynamics releases >>

Categories

Subscribe

Archives