Free webinar on June 10th – Dynamics NAV 2016 integration with Office 365

Free webinar on June 10th – Dynamics NAV 2016 integration with Office 365

Building-up on the success of our Dynamics CRM and Dynamics AX webinar series, we are pleased to announce the start of our Dynamics NAV webinar series in collaboration with Microsoft.

This Dynamics NAV webinar series will be led by Andrea Ely, Microsoft UK Partner Technology Strategist for Dynamics NAV. It will be a great opportunity for Dynamics NAV consultants to get up-to-date with the latest Dynamics NAV news and to obtain precious professional tips.

 

First Dynamics NAV webinar – agenda

  • Traditional NAV 2016 integration with Office 365
  • Dynamics NAV 2016 demo environment
  • Q&A

 

How to join

Our first Dynamics NAV webinar will take place on Friday, June 10th 2016 at 12:30 UK time (13:30 CET, 7:30 EST).

If you wish to attend, please sign-up to www.365talentportal.com, then contact us to request an invitation.

 

About us: 365 Talent Portal is the first online platform that gives Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to hundreds of consultants. With a network spanning 101 countries, it allows companies to search for consultants based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. Register here –www.365talentportal.com.

<< Dynamics CRM Package Solution Consultant - Germany New Microsoft Dynamics courses available on DLP - June update >>

Categories

Subscribe

Archives