Dynamics AX webinar – Microsoft-run update on April 29th

Dynamics AX webinar – Microsoft-run update on April 29th

Last year, we started hosting a series of Dynamics AX webinars led by Kevin Horlock, Microsoft UK Partner Technology Strategist for Dynamics AX. These webinars are a great way for consultants to learn the latest Dynamics AX news or to get useful Dynamics AX tips.

In our previous Dynamics AX webinars, we covered the following topics:
The year ahead for Dynamics AX
Getting the best from Lifecycle Services
Dynamics AX 7 Demo
The new Microsoft Dynamics AX – Readiness update

Agenda for April 29th

Our next Dynamics AX webinar will be a broad Dynamics AX update from Microsoft, followed by a Q&A.

How to join

Our next webinar will be held on Friday, April 29th at 12:30pm UK time (13:30 CET, 7:30 EST).

If you wish to attend, please sign-up to www.365talentportal.com, then contact us to request an invitation.

 

About us: 365 Talent Portal is the first online platform that gives Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to hundreds of consultants. With a network spanning 101 countries, it allows companies to search for consultants based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. Register here –www.365talentportal.com.

<< 365 Talent Portal consultant update and networking - London, 3rd of May 3 years old and growing fast >>

Sponsors

Dynamics 365 Finance and PSA Consultant

Freelance PSA expert? Have a look here......

Categories

Archives