Free Microsoft NAV webinar – Project Madeira and Dynamics 365 ERP

Free Microsoft NAV webinar – Project Madeira and Dynamics 365 ERP

Want to catch up with the latest NAV news? Feeling out of touch with Project Madeira? We’ve got it covered.

Join Andrea from Microsoft to find out about the latest NAV announcements from WPC in Toronto, including more info the brand new Dynamics 365 ERP – codename “Project Madeira”. It is next Friday, the 12th of August at 12:30 till 1pm BST (UK time), 17:00 IST, 19:30 SGT, 21:30 AEST, 07:30 EDT.

PLEASE REGISTER HERE TO ATTEND

Presenter: Andrea Ely, Technical Solution Professional Dynamics ERP, Microsoft UK Duration: 30 mins

Andrea Ely

The agenda includes:

  1. SMB Cloud Business Application Opportunity
  2. Project “Madeira”
  3. Licensing
  4. Roadmap
  5. Where to learn more

You’ll need to register prior to attendance so PLEASE REGISTER HERE to send us your contact details. We look forward to seeing you there!

About us: 365 Talent Portal is the first online platform that gives Microsoft Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to thousands of skilled, certified independent consultants. With a network spanning 114 countries, it allows companies to search for consultants based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. To find and hire excellent Dynamics resource, please register at www.365talentportal.com.

<< Dynamics 365 ERP: Project Madeira – evolution and future How to access Project Madeira preview outside of the USA, or inside the USA without adding it to your corporate Office 365 domain >>

Categories

Subscribe

Archives